• FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

Abteilungsleiter Fred Wichmann 0172 9236697 fred.wichmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter Ole Hofmann 0171 8340563 ole.hofmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Verwaltungsleiter Jens Nickel 0174 4938038 jens.nickel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Marketingleiter Lasse Zunker 0176 24376342 lasse.zunker(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Sponsoringleiter NN    
Sportliche Leitung Herren Finn Hofmann 0176 23461501 finn.hofmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Sportliche Leitung Frauen Lukas Sass 0176 20488078 lukas.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Koordinator Leistungsbereich (U19 - U14) Bernd Todt 0171 2727801 bernd.todt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Koordinator Aufbaubereich (U13 - U10) Stefan Wehrheim 0173 6138715 stefan.wehrheim(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Koordinator Grundlagenbereich (ab U9) Michael Heinrich 0174 2032353 michael.heinrich(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Matthias Maluche 0162 1313077 matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Passwart Torsten Tiedemann 0174 1818885 torsten.tiedemann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter NN    

# #  http://www.vereinigte-stadtwerke.de/ # # #